skip navigation

Complete Pitchers Program

About The Program

The Complete Pitchers Program is a 16 week long intensive pitching program designed and implemented by Ty McDevitt and Alec Crawford.  Depending on program types, players will engage in 1-6 hours of instruction each week.  Each program is intended to progress pitchers from non-throwing dry mechanics work to live bullpen sessions preparing them for the spring season.


Program Dates: November 30 - March 21

Program Options

Program Features

  • Proper Arm and Full Body Warmup 
  • Soft Tissue Mobilization 
  • Bio-mechanical Movement Analysis
  • Explosive Training
  • Plyoball (Arm and Mechanical Patterning) 
  • Return to Throw Program
  • Velocity Development
  • Pitch Development
  • Rapsodo Baseball Tracking System
  • Pickoff and PFP Work
  • Recovery Protocol
  • Video Analysis

Program Commitments

Name College/Organization
Dalton Sawyer Oakland A's
Lance Thonvold Seattle Mariners
Tom Windle Philadelphia Phillies
Chris Comito Chicago White Sox
Lucas Long Baltimore Orioles
Brian Glowicki Chicago Cubs
Matt Fiedler St. Louis Cardinals
Jordan Jess Pittsburgh Pirates
Riley Johnson North Dakota State
Wes Ahlers Iowa Central CC
Brett Herber Winona State
Ethan Moore Iowa Central CC
Andrew Lee Century CC
Sam Carlson Seattle Mariners
Tommy Springer University of Missouri
Max Carlson University of North Carolina
Ryan Sleeper University of North Carolina
Jack Zigan Cal Poly / Minnesota State
Tyler Milford University of Dubuque
Nick Spitt Minnesota State
Noah Matousek Morehead State
Andrew Maslowski University of Sioux Falls
Trent Schoeberl University of Minnesota
Brian Vanyo University of Minnesota-Morris
Braden Walsh University of St. Thomas (Football)
Adrien Clark Ellsworth CC
Andrew Gustafson Gustavus
Jack Kelly Mesabi Range CC
Brian Williams NIACC
Graham Netten University of Wisconsin-Lacrosse
Nicolas Linarte NIACC
Cam Hunter NIACC
Logan Shaffer Concordia St. Paul
Logan Meyer St. Olaf
Mitchell Remarcik Gustavus
Luke Tupy St. Cloud State
Connor Huffman DCTC
Tom Ritt Gustavus
Peter Tveite Winona State
Matthew Wilkinson Northern State
Hunter Day NIACC
Blake Mahmood Tulane
TJ Bergland St. Mary's
Justin Loer Xavier
Jordon Huwe St. John's (MN)
Branden Huwe Wisconsin - Eau Claire (Football)
Nick Friedman University of St. Thomas
Alex Call University of Arizona
Ethan Voss Crowder Community College
Kristofer Hokenson University of Minnesota
Teyghan Hovland St. Cloud State
Zach Carden Creighton
Spencer Krohn Iowa Central CC
Landon Peterson St. Johns (MN)
Nick Renk St. Johns (MN)
Blake Davidson McCook CC
Korey Dahlberg Concordia-St. Paul
Benjamin Meuser University of Minnesota - Morris
Cole Voss Benedictine College